List of Eukaryotic viruses groups, according to Baltimore classification (press the group's link to see the relevant list of viruses):

Group I: Double-stranded DNA viruses
Group II: Single-stranded DNA viruses
Group III: Double-stranded RNA viruses
Group IV: Single-stranded RNA viruses - Positive-sense
Group V: Single-stranded RNA viruses - Negative-sense
Group VI: Positive-sense single-stranded RNA viruses that replicate through a DNA intermediate
Group VII: Double-stranded DNA viruses that replicate through a single-stranded RNA intermediate